visit
Rate this site
Edit this site listing (requires password)
 
Site Name:
Link:
Description:
Comments:
Added:12-31-1969
Hits:
Feed:http://www.cwnews.com/news/rss/cwnews_blog.xml
Posts:230
Updated:2014-11-13 13:03:33
Last Post:Theology of the Body Thursday #6: What Jason Derulo Gets Kinda Right (0)
Votes: 0 Ave: 0.00
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Recent Posts

Rick Perry is undoubtedly prepping for a second run at the Presidency. Perry entered the 2012 race as the highly celebrated mainstream, top-tier alternative to Mitt Romney. Unfortunately, Governor Perry was poorly prepared and made a complete fool of himself by performing horribly in debates, insulting gay soldiers, failing to build a donor base outside […] The post Rick Perry Prepping for 2016 appeared first on Kevin & Krista Tracy.
By TITO EDWARDS | Asia Bibi Makes Last Ditch Legal Appeal to Save Her Life by David V. Barrett of Catholic Herald - BigPulpit.com Seven Lessons from Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament - Sam Guzman, The Catholic Gentleman Paint the Town Red, G. K....
29 November, Old Testament The world had become extremely corrupt, so God instructed Noah, the son of Lamech (Genesis 5:30) to build an ark to provide security for his family and selected living creatures from the waters of a devastating flood that God warned was coming. Read the entire account in (Genesis 6:1-9:17). Noah built the ark, and the flood came soon after its completion (Genesis 7). Over the next forty days and nights, the entire earth was flooded, blotting out "every living thing th
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
This will be in 9 parts and should automatically go from part to part for you.Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
This from StrictlyScripture.com in post titled Tim Tebow makes NFL history with 4 straight overtime winsUpdate: Actually it is a team record that with Tim Tebow the Broncos won the last 3 overtime games. Double Update: Now it actually is 4 straight but there is a whole more. Check out John 3:16 written all over Tebow Bronco OT win but there is more!And the greatest thing about it all is to God be the Glory!!!Tim Tebow says at the end of the below video something to the effect that "at the end of
Found this at www.SctrictlyScripture.com...The Akedah of Isaac fulfilled part 1Below is the only conversation recorded in Scripture between Abraham and Isaac and the conversation is quite interesting."And Isaac spake unto Abraham his father, and said, My father: and he said, Here am I, my son. And he said, Behold the fire and the wood: but where is the lamb for a burnt offering? And Abraham said, My son, God will provide himself a lamb for a burnt offering: so they went both of them together."-G
e !important; border-bottom: 1px dotted #999 !important; font-weight:normal !important; height: 13px; color:#5799DB !important;" href="http://www.msnbc.msn.com">breaking news, world news, and news about the economyValues Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Found these interesting facts at Gateway Pundit in a post titled Holy Gridiron! - Tebow Throws for 316 Yards, Averages 31.6 Yds. Per Pass - And the Broncos-Steelers OT Scored a 31.6 Television RatingGet this. Tim Tebow thru for 316 yards with 10 completions which means an average of 31.6 yards a pass and the game drew a 31.6 TV rating. We all know how Tebow used to wear scripture verses under his eyes in college and one of them being John 3:16 but wait there is more!!! It was 01-08-2009 e
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Found this at www.StrictlyScripture.com in post titled The Akedah of Isaac fulfilled part 2In part 1 we saw that the figure of The Akedah of Isaac prophetically pictured The Akedah of Jesus. We learned what the Akedah meant, what a figure or picture was and we saw how Christ fulfilled much of the Akedah but we did not have a chance to get through it all. For more detail on this first post please do go to The Akedah of Isaac fulfilled part 1 and then read this post but in quick review here is wha
When something sounds to radical to be true sometimes it is. I heard this claim some time ago and then Obama is still using it in his speeches and Warren and his secretary were on ABC recently. Unbelievably terrible fact checking done by those who are still promoting this half truth.True: Warren is taxed at like 15% apparently.True: His secretary is taxed at about 35%.This is indeed true. But this is not the whole story. Let us add some further truths.Also true: Warren's tax is via capital gains
Santorum sweeps Romney.Here is video of Santorum's speech before the Colorado win. Here is AP results of all states so far from CSPAN. phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
I had always liked Huckabee and was disappointed after he dropped out. And it took some time to find one to fill that void of a true social conservative candidate to vote for. I understand that he is not the perfect candidate but is clearly more solid on Faith, Family and Life issues than Romney is and has been. If Romney wins I will support Romney but I am now with Santorum as the social conservative issue president. Santorum has made the Family an issue of his campaign from the beginning. And
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
I just heard about this over the weekend and when I first heard of it I kind of rolled my eyes in the back of my head. It seems like all the anti-food documentaries and what not have been infultrating the minds of to many around my house anyways. MSG was one big issue, than cows and chickens and the latest I have heard is about this "Pink Slime".On the MSG issue I bought into that for awhile but than I saw this missionary show called "Travel the Road" where the locals were eating monkey meat (I
Update: Here is the second day of argumentation which you should find quite interesting: If the Individual Mandate Portion of the Law is Unconstitutional, Can the Rest of the Law Survive?.CSPAN is a great resource to keep a check up on our Government without media bias. For more on that see Private Sector America gives Americans the transparency they want without media bias for free and without taxation via CSPAN. phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid o
Gungor: Let there be - Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Found this cool video animation. For more videos like this click here.Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Well done!!! Also see label Susana Martinez for more on Susana Martinez or start with Susana Martinez with New Mexicans demand a balance budget and got it barely by a House vote of 35-34 and after a veto threat by Martinez and Video: First Hispanic Female Governor in the US is sworn in and her inaguaral addressValues Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Yeah!!! It is about time. I have been watching www.beefisbeef.com for awhile and was waiting for a lawsuit to come forth and here it is. I am glad that they decided to hold ABC accountable for their terrible reporting.This complaint seems to set a lot of the misinformation straight or at the least gives a thorough rebuttal to information presented by ABC which I wonder if ABC spent anytime reporting on. I would encourage a read to anyone interested in this subject by clicking here for the w
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Update: Some 67.2 Million people watched the debateSome youtube videos of this debate like the one at the New York Times had the first 2 minutes with terrible audio. Here is a better one.Also, "More than 58 million people watched the first Presidential debate last night between President Obama and Mitt Romney, up substantially from the first debate in the 2008 election cycle, which had 52.4 million viewers.Fox News was the most-watched cable news network during the debate, and will likely be the
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
A must for your collection. For more check out my favorites playlist here.Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Wow!!! God bless you all...Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Below is from Snopes.com is wrong about the center of the Bible part 2. I thought I would log this down as some interesting facts about most all versions of the Protestant Christian Bible.First, let us make some quick points:1) The verses were added many years after the original manuscripts.2) But just as much as that is a historical fact there is still something peculiar about the verses when it comes to the middle/center verses of the Bible.3) And this only works with the Protestant vers
Dr. Lucy Hagenow1926: Mary Moorehead and Dr. Lucy HagenowOn November 29, 1926, 25-year-old stenographer Mary Moorehead died from a criminal abortion in the Chicago office of Dr. Lucy Hagenow. Hagenow was convicted of murder and sentenced to 14 years at Joliet Penitentiary, but was able to get her conviction overturned by the Illinois Supreme Court, which ordered a new trial in 1929. The judge, noting that there was no new evidence, dismissed the case, telling Hagenow, "You had
By Jean M. Heimann'Prayer is nothing else than an intimate friendship, a frequent heart-to-heart conversation with Him, Who we know loves us.” ~ St. Teresa of AvilaAre you simply going through the motions when you pray or are you on fire for your faith?Sometimes, as Catholics, we get into the rut of performing our spiritual practices out of habit without really thinking about what we're doing.  We get into a certain routine that has become dull and we don't know how to put the life back i
. . . Anytime President Obama shows up at the table, thanking Big Government, it's a nightmare in American.Editorial Cartoon by William Warren Tags: editorial cartoon, William Warren, Thanksgiving 2014, Nightmare in America, President Obama, Thank you Government To share or post to your site, click on "Post Link". Please mention / link to the ARRA News Service. and "Like" Facebook Page - Thanks!
WASHINGTON, D.C. - In the Weekly Republican Address, U.S. Sen.-elect Tom Cotton of Arkansas delivers a Thanksgiving message that recognizes the many blessings bestowed upon America and its citizens while offering special thanks and gratitude to our troops and their families during the holiday season. 'For many, there will be no homecoming this week,” Cotton says. 'From Afghanistan to Iraq to Korea, our troops continue to patrol the world to bring peace and security for us all. From Marin
by Alan Caruba, Contributing Author: The nation united to celebrate Thanksgiving, but as anyone who follows the polls can confirm, it is sharply divided. In many ways, half of those polled see America opposite to the other half. In early November the Associated Press reported on a survey of 20,168 voters by Edison Research. It included results from interviews as voters left a random sample of 281 precincts on Election Day, November 4. As we know, the results of the election have been interpreted
Born to the third century Roman nobility. Missionary to Gaul, the Pyrenees, and the Iberian peninsula. Worked with Saint Papoul. He converted many, including the farmer now known as Saint Honestus who joined him as a missionary. Imprisoned in Carcassone by the prefect Rufinus, Saturninus and his group were freed by an angel. He became the first bishop of Toulouse in modern France), where he teamed with Saint Martial to perform miraculous healings. Converted and baptized Saint Firminus of Amiens.
Recently I received an email, the subject line of which provocatively suggested that atheists were on the 'warpath” against a university professor. Intrigued, I clicked on the email and opened up the linked article. I have to admit that I was less interested in the story than I was in identifying this conservative professor and finding out what his alleged offense was. How could atheists have a complaint about a university professor? Aren't all professors atheists, or at least hostile to histo
Abortions Decline to Historic Low: 33% of Pregnancies Used to End in Abortion, Now Just 18% The Centers for Disease Control released its national abortion report on Friday and the new figured show the number of abortions in the United States has declined to a historic low. From 2010 to 2011, the total number and rate of reported abortions decreased 5%. Read More at LifeNews.com Family Starved 32-Year-Old Man With Down Syndrome to Death, He Weighed Just 69 Pounds The unfortunate truth is
ISIS fighters in Syria post tweets declaring support for Ferguson rioters Urge protesters to embrace Islam and carry out acts of extreme violence Uploaded hand-written note vowing to send militants to the Missouri city But said rioters must first declare their allegiance to Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi By JOHN HALL FOR MAILONLINE British jihadis fighting for the Islamic State in Syria and Iraq have pledged to send militants to fight police in the riot-hit American city of Ferguson, Missouri – prov
In an update to my most recent posts on the topic, I also have these titles for sale.  Prices include shipping.  Please email me at acatholiclife[at]gmail[dot]com for more information or to order.  "The Mediaeval Mystics of England, Eric Colledge, ed., 303 pp., 1961, very good condition, hardcover, $25"The Last Years of St. Paul," Abbe  Constant Fouard, 310 pp., 1906, good condition, hardback, $25"The Anchorite in the Tabernacle," F. X. Esser, SJ, 192 pp., 1927, Herder p
A
A
By JOAN FRAWLEY DESMOND | HARTFORD — As the executive director of the Right to Life state affiliate in Rhode Island, Barth Bracy endorsed efforts to block federal subsidies for abortion in the Affordable Care Act, and hoped to stop the state hea...
Bangkok, Thailand, Nov 28, 2014 / 04:39 pm (CNA/EWTN News).- The Church in Thailand observed the Nov. 25 celebration of the International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women with a seminar helping form networks to end trafficking and other forms of sex-based violence in the country. The Thai bishops held the seminar Nov. 22 at Xavier Hall in Bangkok, which drew more than 200 participants, including women religious, conscrated laywomen, pastoral workers, teachers, and students. It
Thankful for The Left - NoisyRoom.net Nov 28, 2014, 6:39 pm
Being Thankful for the Left
Hat Tip: Nelson Abdullah
(LiveActionNews) — Sea Change, a pro-abortion program with a focus on reducing the stigma surrounding abortion has released the results of a recent survey on the public sharing of abortion stories. The aim of the study and report, called Saying Abortion Aloud, was to find out how post-abortive women feel about sharing their abortion stories publicly, and what pro-abortion organizations can do to help these women share their stories in order to make society even more supportive of abortion.
'There was a time before ultrasound that we didn't realize that movement happened before 16 ' 17 weeks. But now with ultrasound you can see that little seven week baby moving, just slight movement, and it's the first movement of life. But by the time that baby is nine weeks, 10 weeks old, it's utilizing the whole uterine cavity and you'll see the babies waving in the womb, and flipping and sucking their thumbs, and what happens then, when I can introduce that ultrasound to the woman, even when s
According to the BBC, the British Pregnancy Advisory Service (BPAS) is calling for a law to move pro-life protestors ten metres or 33 feet away from abortion facilities in the United Kingdom. The BPAS launched a campaign called 'Back Off”, which asks the government to create access zones to prevent women from coming in contact with pro-lifers on the sidewalks. This measure would be similar to the 'buffer zone” law abortion proponents passed in Massachusetts in 2007. However, earlier this yea
A
Vatican City, Nov 28, 2014 / 03:09 pm (CNA/EWTN News).- On the occasion of the Year of Consecrated Life that begins this weekend, Pope Francis has allowed the faithful to receive plenary indulgences, under the normal conditions. “The Holy Father, on the occasion of the Year of Consecrated Life, will concede plenary indulgences, with the customary conditions, to all members of the institutes of consecrated life and other truly repentant faithful moved by a spirit of charity,” a Nov.
I was more than impressed with former New York Mayor, Rudolph Giuliani's take on the Feurgeson verdict and the mishandled aftermath. "You have every right to protest, you have every right to scream, you have every right to yell. The first time you throw something at a police officer, you get handcuffed arrested and taken away" The post Giuliani for President? appeared first on American Clarion. To continue receiving the same type of content Dakota Voice has provided for years, subscribe to the
A
*Thanksgiving Day - Aardvark Alley Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Fourth Thursday in November, United States Another year, another day to stop and say, "Thanks." Of course, we don't need to be reminded to be thankful, do we? God doesn't need to encourage our living lives of love and trust in response to His mighty deeds, does He? Sad to say, we do and He does. How many blessings has God already given you? How many times have you been truly thankful? How many times have you acted like you deserve the favorable treatment? How many times have you gone on without
(FOX News) — A recent college graduate in the U.K. has designed a low-cost, inflatable baby incubator for use in the developing world. The brainchild of 23-year old James Roberts, the MOM system is a collapsible incubator, which can be blown up manually and is heated using ceramic elements. A screen on the device shows temperature and humidity, which can be custom set depending on the baby's gestation age. The incubator sounds an alarm if the desired temperature changes. A phototherapy unit i
“Sing to the LORD with thanksgiving; sing praise on the harp to our God: Who covers the heaven with clouds, who prepares rain for the earth, who makes grass to grow on the mountains.”  AKJV (Read these scriptures and more at http://prayerpivot.com.)  We are given a personal description here, a small description of an aspect of our God's interest in our world, planet Earth.  We know, of course, that God's plan for Earth includes stars, planets, planets' satellites such a
(LiveActionNews) — One decision can change everything. Mitosis, a short film from 18-year-old director Hannah Victoria (Worth Saving), aims to prove that. It may seem that the choices we make for ourselves will affect us and us alone, but it simply isn't true. There is always a ripple effect, whether small or large. Mitosis tells the story of a young doctor, who after making a promise to a childhood friend, sets out to find a cure for cancer. The film, from Victoria's company Expressionist
(LiveActionNews) — I waited in the next room as she took her pregnancy test. When the test came up negative, she came to me with a look of sheer gratitude. ‘I do not want to have a baby with this man,' she said. ‘He's a jerk.' As we talked, I asked her a simple question. ‘Why are you involved in a sexual relationship with someone you don't even respect?' Tears welled up in her eyes throughout our conversation. Her boyfriend told her she had to abort if she got pregnant. He insisted m
Question: "I know many believe women are supposed to cover their heads, but in many parishes, few women observe this. Also, there seems to be a difference of opinion about whether girls should have their heads covered. Is this just a matter of custom, or is there a correct practice?"St. Paul speaks of women covering their heads when at prayer is 1st Corinthians 11:2-16, in no uncertain terms. The only dispute about this practice in the early Church was at what point in a woman's life was she to
By Jimmy Akin | Why do we celebrate Christmas on December 25th? Why is the Annunciation on March 25th? According to some authors, it’s due to something called the “integral age” view that was common among ancient Jews. But this ide...
A
A
A
This Thanksgiving weekend I have been listening to the dulcet and ethereal soprano voices of the Boys of St. Paul's Choir School on their new album, Christmas in Harvard Square. The only Catholic choir school for boys of its kind in the United States, the Boys of St. Paul's Choir School, is celebrating the 50th anniversary of its school, which coincides with the Nativity of Christ.  The choir, which has performed at Carnegie Hall and in St. Peter's Square at a papal audience with Pope Franc
Why kids can't high-five in Peterborough, Ont. | CTV News div>
Pope backs anti-ISIS strikes, faces pressure on ‘Islamophobia' | Crux div>
Abortion advocates don't know what to do with Rep'Elect Molly White, a pro-life woman in the Texas House of Representatives. In a recent article in a Texas newspaper, White shared more about her opposition against abortion. She said, 'We are women and we are designed to give birth, we're designed to nurture, we're designed to bond. It's just nature, and when we violate that natural way of having a child and giving birth, it's going to affect us.” White explains that her pro-life views come aft
After eight years of infertility, Ashley and Tyson Gardner found out they were pregnant with quadruplets. The Gardner's are from Pleasant Grove, Utah, and an ultrasound showed that their babies were two sets of twin girls. According to Dr. Alan Penzias, associate professor of obstetrics, gynecology and reproductive biology at Harvard Medical School, the odds of having two sets of twins in one pregnancy are about 1 in 70 million. Currently, Ashley's twins are 25-weeks fetal age and the young moth
From The Instructor, Volume 29 By Frederick A. Owen, 1919 Colour, cut, paste the flower in the pot. Make several and put them up in a row along the bottom of a window, or along a bookcase, or the mantle. Keep some white and make some red and practice patterns. Put glitter on them, or not. Have fun!
November is National Adoption Month, and I hope that you've read some of the compelling personal stories that have been published here over these past few weeks. If you want to get a good idea of some of the joys ' and challenges ' that await adoptive parents, the accounts in National Right to Life News Today are a great place to start. To get a good idea of the broader picture, to understand why pro-lifers feel adoption is such a loving realistic, life-saving alternative to abortion, let's fles
In a tragic case out of Pennsylvania, an expectant mother was his by a vehicle and killed while she was standing outside a drug store. Thankfully, doctors were able to save her unborn baby, who was born alive after the accident. According to news reports, an elderly driver who may have hit the gas instead of the brake jumped the curb and pinned 30-year-old Jodie Guthrie to the wall of the store’s building. Doctors delivered her nearly full-term baby, who was in critical condition as of Wed
by Susie Allen, host of the blog, Pro-Life in TN, and Kelli Minnesota Citizens Concerned for Life notes the worldwide concern over premature birth, as it remains “the leading cause of all under-five deaths.” But there is failure to recognize the fingerprints of abortion in this problem: A wealth of worldwide research has established that induced abortion substantially increases the risk of preterm birth in subsequent pregnancies. For example, a 2009 systematic review published in B
A
A
A
What If - - The Black Kettle Nov 28, 2014, 3:51 pm
A
By FREDERIC J. FROMMER read more
Hat Tip: Don Arrigo
Everybody was here for Thanksgiving, including Jenny’s beau from far and away. Almost everybody is here the day after Thanksgiving, except Pip and the FYG, who both have to work and then Pip heads north. There were some tears in the kitchen because Equuschick is moving in a few days. To make us feel better, I set the girls to going through the bookcase of myths and fairy tales and nursery rhymes and told them to take whatever they wanted. To make up for missing out, Pip gets first dibs on
Today is a great day! A day of remembrance! Exactly one year ago at 10:45 a.m. I successfully detonated 5 pounds of Pyrodex Black Powder in my cute face, it was an accident, and to be quite honest, was a great acne treatment (although not recommended by certified cosmetologists). And so in loving memory of my eyebrows, I have dedicated this day to be a day of eating good food. “They can take my eyebrows!!! They can take my facial skin!!! But they shall never take my holiday spirit!!”
A
To view the video click here.
On day one of his apostolic trip to Turkey today, the Pope called on religious leaders to do what's expected of them. Addressing religious leaders in Ankara this afternoon on this first day of his three-day visit to the primarily Muslim nation of Tu...
To view the video click here.
To view the video click here.
The fundamentalist group terrorizing Nigeria has planned suicide bomber attacks with women dressed as nuns. According to the Fides news agency, Boko Haram is increasingly using women to carry out its suicide bomber attacks. The director of Social ...
Istanbul, Turkey, Nov 28, 2014 / 11:39 am (CNA/EWTN News).- Currently a living as a refugee at a Salesian school in Istanbul, 14-year-old Sarah will give Pope Francis a picture that she painted,  and  says that she will ask him to pray for world peace. “My name is Sarah, and I made this picture in the name of the school to give it to the Pope. This is my picture with Jesus and Don Bosco, and here we have the glow of Don Bosco and the Sun of Jesus,” Sarah told CNA Nov. 27.
Thursday was Thanksgiving, a time when traditionally families come together for a meal and hopefully to enjoy one another's company. However, some financial analysts are predicting a war, here on the ground in America; a financial war between the generations, a war over how to pay, or even if to pay for the promises that have been made. The post Jesus on Elder Care appeared first on American Clarion. To continue receiving the same type of content Dakota Voice has provided for years, subscribe
Affirmative Morality is destroying America. There are a different set of behaviors that are expected of you if you belong to a particular class of people. Blacks are expected to follow the same rules as whitey in the NBA, but he has an entirely dumbed-down set of rules he is expected to follow in the real world. The post Affirmative Morality is Destroying America appeared first on American Clarion. To continue receiving the same type of content Dakota Voice has provided for years, subscribe to
JACOB LEW-AP PHOTO.jpg Lew's Testimony on Debt Mirrors SEC's Definition of Ponzi Scheme read more
A
I am sorry. How many times have I said that to myself, in prayer, in confession, the pang of regret that hits you? I learned to shove it aside. To try to bury it, but it doesn't stay buried. Birthdays, holidays, anniversaries, all special events, would stir the memory of a horrible decision I made when I was 19 years old. Old enough to know, but, still so young. Then, denial. Maybe it didn't happen, maybe she wasn't pregnant, or it wasn't wrong. It's not illegal. Everybody is doing it! Then, the
I Never Dreamed Of This - NoisyRoom.net Nov 28, 2014, 2:08 pm
magnifiedview.com San Diego, CA 11/28/14 Bi: Yoda -&- Dauntless Don PARTNERS IN GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION - - - - - - .FIGHTING! MAGNIFIED VIEW AND CONSERVATIVE PARTY USA The Magnified View and sister radio program Voices of Global Freedom are proud and privileged to join forces with the Conservative Party USA. 'The Conservative Party USA's principles, standards and values to stop America's graveyard spiral, precisely parallels […]
For The New York Times, Black Friday's just another great day to promote 'abortion entrepreneurs” like 20-year-old Lenzi Sheible, who helps troubled women get around Texas abortion laws by paying for hotels and transportation bills to other abortion clinics. The headline was 'Activists Help Pay for Patients' Travel to Shrinking Number of Abortion Clinics.” For the liberal media, abortion is a precious procedure which must always be provided with maximum inconvenience (for the baby-expelling
An abortionist who travels to a clinic in Albuquerque, New Mexico has called killing a pre-born child in the womb a 'good parenting act” in an effort to explain why she performs abortions weeks after most states restrict the procedure. Abortionist Susan Robinson tells GritTV's Laura Flanders that she lives in California but travels to Albuquerque, New Mexico where she is one of only a few abortion doctors willing to kill babies in the later stages of pregnancy. In the interview, which focuses
By Alex SchadenbergExecutive Director - Euthanasia Prevention CoalitionAlex SchadenbergMost people recognize that legalizing euthanasia or assisted suicide will lead to abuse with some people dying without request or being coerced into euthanasia, with support for euthanasia based on the fear of living with uncontrolled pain. The control of pain has significantly improved since the late 1960's when Cicely Saunders began to develop modern hospice techniques in the UK.On November 26, Science Daily
Por qui la Iglesia acepta la nulidad matrimonial y no el divorcio? No es la nulidad una forma de divorcio "a la católica"? Estas dos preguntas suelen presentarse con regularidad en la vida de muchas personas.Ante todo debemos aclarar contextos y conceptos. El contexto del divorcio es el civil del cual, generalmente, se ocupa el Estado como una forma de regular la vida de sus ciudadanos. Se habla de "declaración de nulidad matrimonial" en ámbito eclesial católico. El significado de ambos

Popular Posts

Rick Perry Prepping for 2016 (0 hits)- Kevin Tracy Nov 29, 2014, 3:08 am
Rick Perry is undoubtedly prepping for a second run at the Presidency. Perry entered the 2012 race as the highly celebrated mainstream, top-tier alternative to Mitt Romney. Unfortunately, Governor Perry was poorly prepared and made a complete fool of himself by performing horribly in debates, insulting gay soldiers, failing to build a donor base outside […] The post Rick Perry Prepping for 2016 appeared first on Kevin & Krista Tracy.
By TITO EDWARDS | Asia Bibi Makes Last Ditch Legal Appeal to Save Her Life by David V. Barrett of Catholic Herald - BigPulpit.com Seven Lessons from Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament - Sam Guzman, The Catholic Gentleman Paint the Town Red, G. K....
*+ The Holy Prophet Noah + (0 hits)- Aardvark Alley Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
29 November, Old Testament The world had become extremely corrupt, so God instructed Noah, the son of Lamech (Genesis 5:30) to build an ark to provide security for his family and selected living creatures from the waters of a devastating flood that God warned was coming. Read the entire account in (Genesis 6:1-9:17). Noah built the ark, and the flood came soon after its completion (Genesis 7). Over the next forty days and nights, the entire earth was flooded, blotting out "every living thing th
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Watch ABC Iowa debate online (0 hits)- Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
This will be in 9 parts and should automatically go from part to part for you.Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
This from StrictlyScripture.com in post titled Tim Tebow makes NFL history with 4 straight overtime winsUpdate: Actually it is a team record that with Tim Tebow the Broncos won the last 3 overtime games. Double Update: Now it actually is 4 straight but there is a whole more. Check out John 3:16 written all over Tebow Bronco OT win but there is more!And the greatest thing about it all is to God be the Glory!!!Tim Tebow says at the end of the below video something to the effect that "at the end of
Found this at www.SctrictlyScripture.com...The Akedah of Isaac fulfilled part 1Below is the only conversation recorded in Scripture between Abraham and Isaac and the conversation is quite interesting."And Isaac spake unto Abraham his father, and said, My father: and he said, Here am I, my son. And he said, Behold the fire and the wood: but where is the lamb for a burnt offering? And Abraham said, My son, God will provide himself a lamb for a burnt offering: so they went both of them together."-G
e !important; border-bottom: 1px dotted #999 !important; font-weight:normal !important; height: 13px; color:#5799DB !important;" href="http://www.msnbc.msn.com">breaking news, world news, and news about the economyValues Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Found these interesting facts at Gateway Pundit in a post titled Holy Gridiron! - Tebow Throws for 316 Yards, Averages 31.6 Yds. Per Pass - And the Broncos-Steelers OT Scored a 31.6 Television RatingGet this. Tim Tebow thru for 316 yards with 10 completions which means an average of 31.6 yards a pass and the game drew a 31.6 TV rating. We all know how Tebow used to wear scripture verses under his eyes in college and one of them being John 3:16 but wait there is more!!! It was 01-08-2009 e
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
Found this at www.StrictlyScripture.com in post titled The Akedah of Isaac fulfilled part 2In part 1 we saw that the figure of The Akedah of Isaac prophetically pictured The Akedah of Jesus. We learned what the Akedah meant, what a figure or picture was and we saw how Christ fulfilled much of the Akedah but we did not have a chance to get through it all. For more detail on this first post please do go to The Akedah of Isaac fulfilled part 1 and then read this post but in quick review here is wha
When something sounds to radical to be true sometimes it is. I heard this claim some time ago and then Obama is still using it in his speeches and Warren and his secretary were on ABC recently. Unbelievably terrible fact checking done by those who are still promoting this half truth.True: Warren is taxed at like 15% apparently.True: His secretary is taxed at about 35%.This is indeed true. But this is not the whole story. Let us add some further truths.Also true: Warren's tax is via capital gains
Santorum sweeps Romney.Here is video of Santorum's speech before the Colorado win. Here is AP results of all states so far from CSPAN. phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
I had always liked Huckabee and was disappointed after he dropped out. And it took some time to find one to fill that void of a true social conservative candidate to vote for. I understand that he is not the perfect candidate but is clearly more solid on Faith, Family and Life issues than Romney is and has been. If Romney wins I will support Romney but I am now with Santorum as the social conservative issue president. Santorum has made the Family an issue of his campaign from the beginning. And
Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  
I just heard about this over the weekend and when I first heard of it I kind of rolled my eyes in the back of my head. It seems like all the anti-food documentaries and what not have been infultrating the minds of to many around my house anyways. MSG was one big issue, than cows and chickens and the latest I have heard is about this "Pink Slime".On the MSG issue I bought into that for awhile but than I saw this missionary show called "Travel the Road" where the locals were eating monkey meat (I
Update: Here is the second day of argumentation which you should find quite interesting: If the Individual Mandate Portion of the Law is Unconstitutional, Can the Rest of the Law Survive?.CSPAN is a great resource to keep a check up on our Government without media bias. For more on that see Private Sector America gives Americans the transparency they want without media bias for free and without taxation via CSPAN. phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid o
Gungor: Let there be (0 hits)- Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Found this cool video animation. For more videos like this click here.Values Voter News can be accessed on your mobile phone with ease see Get Values Voter News on your Blackberry, iPhone, Droid or other mobile phones  



button02b.gif

Categories

Archives

Pro-Life Articles

add your site
DFW Catholic.org Nov 29, 2014, 1:12 am
Aardvark Alley Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Nov 29, 2014, 1:04 am
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Values Voter News Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
RealChoice Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Catholic Fire Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
The Ohio Anglican.blog Nov 29, 2014, 12:03 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Nov 28, 2014, 11:20 pm
A Catholic Life Nov 28, 2014, 9:24 pm
DEACON FOR LIFE Nov 28, 2014, 9:15 pm
Spero News Dec 31, 1969, 6:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 6:39 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 5:31 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 6:39 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 6:15 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 6:57 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 5:09 pm
Dakota Voice (Blog) Nov 28, 2014, 6:27 pm
Conservative Heritage Times Nov 28, 2014, 7:05 pm
Aardvark Alley Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Rebelution Nov 28, 2014, 5:51 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 5:13 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 5:38 pm
Fr. John Whiteford Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Conservative Heritage Times Nov 28, 2014, 5:32 pm
Catholic Fire Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 4:52 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 4:18 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 3:05 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 3:29 pm
jillstanek.com Nov 28, 2014, 3:30 pm
The Black Kettle Nov 28, 2014, 3:32 pm
The Black Kettle Nov 28, 2014, 3:14 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 8:47 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 1:39 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 8:58 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 8:53 am
Dakota Voice (Blog) Nov 28, 2014, 2:28 pm
Dakota Voice (Blog) Nov 28, 2014, 2:32 pm
Reclaiming Our Children Jan 1, 1970, 3:00 am
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 1:38 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 1:05 pm
Alex Schadenberg Nov 28, 2014, 1:50 pm
Wheat & Weeds Nov 28, 2014, 1:45 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 12:19 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 11:18 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 11:38 am
Rose and Her Lily Nov 28, 2014, 11:49 am
Rose and Her Lily Nov 28, 2014, 12:26 pm
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 11:03 am
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 11:43 am
jillstanek.com Nov 28, 2014, 12:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 6:18 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 5:45 am
Challies Dot Com Nov 28, 2014, 12:01 pm
Alex Schadenberg Nov 28, 2014, 11:59 am
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 10:05 am
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 10:22 am
John Smeaton, SPUC director Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
The Interim Nov 26, 2014, 10:25 am
The Interim Nov 26, 2014, 10:19 am
DEACON FOR LIFE Nov 28, 2014, 11:15 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Nov 27, 2014, 4:05 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Nov 28, 2014, 3:35 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Nov 28, 2014, 11:05 am
Catholic Church Conservation Nov 28, 2014, 11:15 am
NoisyRoom.net Nov 28, 2014, 10:00 am
LifeNews Nov 28, 2014, 9:33 am
Lake County Right to Life Blog Nov 28, 2014, 10:07 am
Lake County Right to Life Blog Nov 28, 2014, 10:04 am
Lake County Right to Life Blog Nov 28, 2014, 10:14 am
The Interim Nov 26, 2014, 9:58 am
The Interim Nov 26, 2014, 10:12 am
The Interim Nov 28, 2014, 10:06 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 4:00 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 9:21 am
Where the Rubber Hits the Road Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
NoisyRoom.net Nov 28, 2014, 8:52 am
Lake County Right to Life Blog Nov 28, 2014, 9:23 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 3:16 am
Dakota Voice (Blog) Nov 28, 2014, 8:21 am
Dakota Voice (Blog) Nov 28, 2014, 8:33 am
BIG BLUE WAVE Nov 28, 2014, 9:10 am
NoisyRoom.net Nov 28, 2014, 7:37 am
NoisyRoom.net Nov 28, 2014, 8:14 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 1:14 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 7:16 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 7:27 am
Christian Musician...Pro Life! Nov 28, 2014, 8:11 am
Papa Mike's Blog Nov 28, 2014, 6:44 am
Papa Mike's Blog Nov 28, 2014, 6:57 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 6:26 am
Challies Dot Com Nov 28, 2014, 6:10 am
Challies Dot Com Nov 28, 2014, 6:11 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 28, 2014, 6:11 am
The Write Side of My Brain Nov 28, 2014, 6:00 am
The Charcoal Fire Nov 28, 2014, 2:40 am
Catholic Fire Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Catholic Fire Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Nov 27, 2014, 10:52 pm
BIG BLUE WAVE Nov 28, 2014, 12:10 am
The Ohio Anglican.blog Nov 28, 2014, 12:03 am
NoisyRoom.net Nov 27, 2014, 7:33 pm
The Black Kettle Nov 27, 2014, 7:58 pm
NoisyRoom.net Nov 27, 2014, 7:25 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 4:57 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 6:43 pm
NoisyRoom.net Nov 27, 2014, 6:00 pm
Thinking Americanist Nov 27, 2014, 5:03 pm
Catholic in Brooklyn Nov 27, 2014, 5:02 pm
Catholic Fire Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
NoisyRoom.net Nov 27, 2014, 2:35 pm
NoisyRoom.net Nov 27, 2014, 3:03 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 1:35 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 1:45 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 2:06 am
Alex Schadenberg Nov 27, 2014, 2:22 pm
A Culture of Life Nov 27, 2014, 2:11 pm
NoisyRoom.net Nov 27, 2014, 1:58 pm
Les Femmes - The Truth Nov 27, 2014, 2:11 pm
SUNLIT UPLANDS Nov 27, 2014, 2:19 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 26, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 26, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:55 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 8:12 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 8:07 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 7:56 am
The Black Kettle Nov 27, 2014, 12:46 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 26, 2014, 7:46 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 26, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 26, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 11:23 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 6:51 am
Where the Rubber Hits the Road Nov 27, 2014, 12:45 pm
PM Notes Nov 27, 2014, 11:58 am
Kevin Tracy Nov 27, 2014, 11:47 am
jillstanek.com Nov 27, 2014, 12:00 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Nov 26, 2014, 1:33 pm
The Interim Nov 25, 2014, 10:54 am
The Interim Nov 27, 2014, 10:37 am
The Interim Nov 27, 2014, 10:43 am
The Interim Nov 25, 2014, 10:44 am
The Interim Nov 25, 2014, 10:46 am
DFW Catholic.org Nov 26, 2014, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 5:52 am
Where the Rubber Hits the Road Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
Where the Rubber Hits the Road Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
The Interim Nov 27, 2014, 10:12 am
Christian Musician...Pro Life! Nov 27, 2014, 9:35 am
BIG BLUE WAVE Nov 27, 2014, 10:10 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Nov 27, 2014, 9:20 am
Happy Catholic Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
The Truth About Margaret Sanger Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
John Smeaton, SPUC director Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 26, 2014, 7:00 pm
Life at the Frontier Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
DFW Catholic.org Nov 27, 2014, 6:02 am
Challies Dot Com Nov 27, 2014, 6:21 am
Down on the Pharm Nov 27, 2014, 5:45 am
The Common Room Nov 27, 2014, 1:30 am
Rebelution Nov 27, 2014, 12:36 am
jillstanek.com Nov 27, 2014, 1:00 am
The Ohio Anglican.blog Nov 27, 2014, 1:03 am
Pro-Life Unity Dec 31, 1969, 7:00 pm
The Ohio Anglican.blog Nov 27, 2014, 12:03 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Nov 26, 2014, 11:20 pm
The Black Kettle Nov 26, 2014, 9:54 pm
The Black Kettle Nov 26, 2014, 10:15 pm
NoisyRoom.net Nov 26, 2014, 8:40 pm
The Black Kettle Nov 26, 2014, 9:00 pm
Challies Dot Com Nov 26, 2014, 8:01 am