Call for Action - Save Lauren Richardson!

| 1 Comment

Pro-Life Unity joins with many organizations, including the Terri Schindler Schiavo Foundation, Blogs for Terri, Defend Life, American Life League, Delaware Pro-Life Coalition, ProLifeBlogs, Operation Rescue and more, calling out for citizens everywhere to help stop the murder of an innocent girl.

image

Lauren Richardson accidentally overdosed on heroin in August of 2006 and severely damaged her brain. She was pregnant at the time, and most likely, because of that reason, she was kept alive in order to deliver her child. Lauren delivered a healthy baby girl in February of 2007.

Click here to continue reading at ProLifeUnity.com

1 Comment

Hello to you

I have been in contact with Randy Richardson regaurding Lauren. I too have a daughter in a PVS. I put together this list for Life Defenders to contact. I contacted them all. Here are their e-mail addresses if you'd like to make it easier for anyone else to do so.

Senators

robert.marshall@state.de.us ; Patricia.Blevins@state.de.us ; MargaretRose.Henry@state.de.us ; Liane.Sorenson@state.de.us ; Karen.Peterson@state.de.us ; Harris.McDowell@state.de.us ; catherine.cloutier@state.de.us ; gsimpson@udel.edu ; George.Bunting@state.de.us ; Dorinda.Connor@state.de.us ; charles.copeland@state.de.us ; David.McBride@state.de.us ; bruce.ennis@state.de.us ; Anthony.DeLuca@state.de.us Robert.Venables@state.de.us Thurman.Adams@state.de.us Steven.Amick@state.de.us senator-colin@prodigy.net ; scj56y@aol.com

Represenatives

william.carson@state.de.us ; vincent.lofink@state.de.us ; valihura@aol.com ; Valerie.Longhurst@state.de.us ; Terry.Spence@state.de.us ; Terry.Schooley@state.de.us ; robert.walls@state.de.us ; Robert.Gilligan@state.de.us ; Richard.Cathcart@state.de.us ; Peter.Schwartzkopf@state.de.us ; Pam.Thornburg@state.de.us ; Pam.Maier@state.de.us ; Nick.T.Manolakos@state.de.us ; Nancy.Wagner@state.de.us ; Nancy.Wagner@state.de.us ; Michael.Mulrooney@state.de.us ; melanie.marshall@state.de.us ; joseph.miro@state.de.us ; Joseph.Booth@state.de.us ; John.Viola@state.de.us ; john.l.mitchell@state.de.us ; john.kowalko@state.de.us ; jj.johnson@state.de.us ; helene.keeley@state.de.us ; Hazel.Plant@state.de.us ; Greg.Lavelle@state.de.us ; greg.hastings@state.de.us ; Gerald.Hocker@state.de.us ; gerald.brady@state.de.us ; Donna.Stone@state.de.us ; donald.blakey@state.de.us ; Diana.McWilliams@state.de.us ; Dennis.Williams@state.de.us ; Deborah.Hudson@state.de.us ; Bethany.Hall-Long@state.de.us ; bobby.outten@state.de.us ; William.Oberle@state.de.us




button02b.gif

Categories

Archives

Pro-Life Articles

add your site
A Follower of Francis Sep 24, 2017, 1:08 am
The Ohio Anglican.blog Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
The Ohio Anglican.blog Sep 24, 2017, 1:35 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 24, 2017, 12:47 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 9:42 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 10:16 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 7:54 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 23, 2017, 11:16 pm
BIG C CATHOLICS Sep 23, 2017, 8:00 pm
SUNLIT UPLANDS Sep 23, 2017, 9:35 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 9:23 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 9:23 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 9:22 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 9:23 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 9:23 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 7:52 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 7:52 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 7:52 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 4:54 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 6:12 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 6:22 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 6:12 pm
Happy Catholic Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:24 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:26 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:31 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:38 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:35 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:07 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:13 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:11 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 23, 2017, 4:15 pm
cultureshift Sep 23, 2017, 3:43 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 3:21 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 3:21 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 3:21 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 3:21 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 3:21 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 3:21 pm
Catholic Church Conservation Sep 23, 2017, 3:15 pm
Reclaiming Our Children Jan 1, 1970, 7:00 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:39 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 2:13 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:39 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 2:13 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:39 pm
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 1:09 pm
Christian Musician...Pro Life! Sep 18, 2017, 12:02 pm
A Catholic Life Sep 23, 2017, 11:44 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 7:02 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 2:55 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 4:29 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Sep 23, 2017, 4:20 am
DEACON FOR LIFE Sep 23, 2017, 3:15 am
DEACON FOR LIFE Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:13 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:13 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:13 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:13 am
Opinion Times Sep 23, 2017, 12:13 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 9:11 pm
Spero News Dec 31, 1969, 11:00 pm
BIG C CATHOLICS Sep 22, 2017, 10:39 pm
BIG C CATHOLICS Sep 22, 2017, 10:27 pm
Pro-Life Unity Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 9:27 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 9:50 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 10:03 pm
BIG C CATHOLICS Sep 22, 2017, 9:22 pm
Rebelution Sep 22, 2017, 8:49 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 9:12 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 9:12 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 9:12 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 9:12 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 9:12 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 9:17 pm
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 4:41 pm
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 8:31 pm
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 4:29 pm
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 8:51 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 8:32 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 7:35 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 22, 2017, 10:39 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 22, 2017, 10:38 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 7:56 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 7:45 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 7:33 pm
BIG C CATHOLICS Sep 22, 2017, 6:00 pm
BIG C CATHOLICS Sep 22, 2017, 6:05 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 7:14 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 6:32 pm
NoisyRoom.net Sep 22, 2017, 7:13 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 7:15 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 5:32 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 5:57 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 6:56 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 6:06 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 6:54 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 6:21 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 6:43 pm
Happy Catholic Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 6:00 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 4:22 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 20, 2017, 2:00 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 20, 2017, 9:00 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 20, 2017, 9:15 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 20, 2017, 3:00 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 20, 2017, 3:01 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 19, 2017, 11:00 am
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 19, 2017, 5:59 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 19, 2017, 4:33 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 20, 2017, 11:00 am
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 19, 2017, 6:24 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 21, 2017, 3:01 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 21, 2017, 3:00 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 21, 2017, 5:10 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 22, 2017, 4:10 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 22, 2017, 5:49 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 21, 2017, 8:01 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 21, 2017, 7:51 pm
Students for Life of Illinois Sep 18, 2017, 4:00 pm
Reclaiming Our Children Jan 1, 1970, 7:00 am
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 3:12 pm
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 4:29 pm
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 4:41 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 4:50 pm
Leaven for the Loaf Sep 22, 2017, 4:54 pm
March For Life Sep 22, 2017, 3:51 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 3:31 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 3:34 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 22, 2017, 5:49 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 2:38 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 2:19 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 3:01 pm
The Ohio Anglican.blog Sep 22, 2017, 2:35 pm
The Ohio Anglican.blog Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 1:07 pm
open book Jan 1, 1970, 4:00 am
Live Action Blog Sep 22, 2017, 2:07 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 2:07 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 1:20 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 1:13 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 1:00 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 12:44 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 1:08 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 1:05 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 1:04 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 1:12 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 22, 2017, 12:57 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 12:57 pm
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 1:26 pm
Christian Newswire: All Releases Sep 22, 2017, 4:10 pm
The Common Room Sep 22, 2017, 12:34 pm
LifeNews Sep 22, 2017, 12:59 pm
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 11:34 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 10:19 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 11:20 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 11:43 am
BIG C CATHOLICS Sep 22, 2017, 11:45 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 9:47 am
Les Femmes - The Truth Sep 22, 2017, 10:00 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Sep 22, 2017, 10:20 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
Greater Fitchburg For Life Jan 1, 1970, 12:00 am
Fundamentally Reformed Sep 22, 2017, 2:35 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 8:43 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 8:18 am
Catholic Church Conservation Sep 22, 2017, 9:15 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 4:41 am
Catholic Fire Sep 22, 2017, 5:26 am
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 2:16 am
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 2:47 am
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 1:52 am
Opinion Times Sep 22, 2017, 2:14 am
CNSNews.com Headlines Sep 22, 2017, 3:18 am
Reclaiming Our Children Jan 1, 1970, 7:00 am
Opinion Times Sep 21, 2017, 11:51 pm
Opinion Times Sep 21, 2017, 11:58 pm
EmpowerShop Prolife Sep 21, 2017, 11:57 pm